Basic Conflict of Interest Form

Last Name
First Name
Email
Date-Signed
Conflict
Reported Conflict
Adamson
Lucinda
la@birdallyx.net
03/20/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Avilla
Rachel
rachel.avilla@wildneighborsdp.org
03/12/2017
Yes. I have the following conflict of interest to report (see below).
I am the co-founder and Vice President of The Wild Neighbors Database Project, my husband is President of The Wild Neighbors Database Project.
Bale
Leslie
vopossum@aol.com
03/18/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Barbachano
Nancy
nancy4woodpeckers@gmail.com
03/12/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
bill
january
member@ccwr.org
04/13/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Blair
Elissa
eblair55@yahoo.com
12/14/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Bolen
Kathy
sykLnsoph@yahoo.com
02/26/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Commey
Nancy
skyhunters@juno.com
04/11/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Friedman
Elaine
corvidconnection@aol.com
03/18/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Joseph
Jo
joseph.kristin@gmail.com
11/28/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Kluttz
Ashton
ashton@thebirdrescuecenter.org
12/08/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
McDunn
Ruth
ruth@ccwr.org
02/26/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Nicholson
Dani
dani@willowtreewildlife.com
03/25/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Scheuermann
Karen
karens2020@gmail.com
03/26/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Travers
Marie
mt@birdallyx.net
03/12/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.
Wiggans
Tomo
wiggans@animaleyecare.com
11/28/2017
No. I have no conflict of interest to report.